Reviews

5/5 stars

House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review

General Home did a great job. They were on time and very nice to work with. They did all that I asked and I will definitely use them in the future. I highly recommend them.
Thanks so much.

Ronda R. on June 11, 2016

5/5 stars

House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review

Sindu L. on May 17, 2015

5/5 stars

House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review

Excellent Job! Would recoomend here again. You can tell she is proud of the work she does. SHE ROCKS!

Bill W. on March 23, 2015

5/5 stars

House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review

Hal P. on March 2, 2015

5/5 stars

House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review

Fast response, nice people and exceptional cleaners

Bev C. on February 6, 2015

5/5 stars

House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review

Micaela was great. Never stopped working. Accomplished a great deal and always upbeat. Jim j

Jim J. on December 8, 2014

5/5 stars

Junk Removal Verified Review

Such lovely people!!...very prompt and a great price!!...I would definitely recommend them and hire them again!!

Nicole C. on December 1, 2014

5/5 stars

House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review

Excellent Services, pending of details, punctual, highly recommendable. We are hiring their services in regular basis.

Marianela R. on November 20, 2014

5/5 stars

I had them come to my home and it was amazing very respectable.and did there job to the fullest i will highly recommend.

Ramon S. on November 5